TRANSMISSION CORPORATION OF ANDHRA PRADESH LIMITED A B S T R A C T

APTRANSCO—Payment	of	HRA	&	CCA	while	on	leave	of	all	kinds	in	respect	of
APTRANSCO employees	- 0	rders-	-ls	sued.									

T.O.O (Addl.Secy-Per)Ms.No.59

dt.13-05-2011.
Read the following:

- 1. G.O.Ms.No.153, Finance (FR-I) Dept., dt.4-05-2010.
- 2. T.O.O (Addl.Secy-Per)Ms.No.135, dt.16-07-2010.
- 3. G.O.Ms.No.28, Finance (FR-I) Dept., dt.9-03-2011.

* * * * *

ORDER:

The Government in the reference 1st cited, have ordered that the maximum earned leave that may be granted at a time to a government servant in superior service is enhanced from 120 days to 180 days on par with the employees of the Government of India.

2) APTRANSCO vide reference 2nd cited issued the following amendment to Regulation 16 (3) of APSEB Leave Rules as adopted by APTRANSCO:

"That a permanent or non-permanent employee of any class may at any time be granted the whole or any part of the leave due to him, subject to maximum of 180 days".

- 3) The Government in the reference 3rd cited, have ordered that the payment of HRA and CCA shall be allowed to State Government employees upto 180 days during leave of all kinds.
- 4) After careful consideration, the Transmission Corporation of Andhra Pradesh Limited hereby orders that the payment of HRA and CCA shall be allowed to all the employees of APTRANSCO upto 180 days during leave of all kinds.
- 5) These orders will come into force with effect from the date of issue of orders.
- 6) These orders are also available on APTRANSCO Website and can be accessed at www.aptransco.gov.in.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF TRANSMISSION CORPORATION OF A.P.LIMITED)

AJAY JAIN CHAIRMAN & MANAGING DIRECTOR

То		
All Chief Engineers.]	
AII FA & CCAs/Dy.CCAs	j	APTRANSCO
All Superintending Engineers.]	
All Divisional Engineers/Executive Engineers	Ī	

Copy to:

The CE/Opn., RE& IT/APTRANSCO --- With a request to place the above orders in APTRANSCO Website.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APEPDCL, VISAKHAPATNAM.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APSPDCL, TIRUPATHI.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APCPDCL, HYDERABAD.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APNPDCL, WARANGAL.

PS to Managing Director & Vice-Chairman/APGENCO/V.S./Hyd.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director/APTransco/V.S/Hyderabad.

```
PS to Jt.Managing Director(Comml., IPC & IT)/VS/Hyd.
```

PA to Jt. Managing Director (V&S)/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

PS to Jt.Managing Director(Distribution & HRD)/VS/Hyd.

PA to Director (Fin. & Rev.)/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

PA to Director (Grid Operations)/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

DE/Tech. to Director (Transmission)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

DE/Tech. to Director (Projects)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.
The Executive Director (G)/CC/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.
The Executive Director (Mechanical)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Executive Director (Planning)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Chief General Manager (HRD & TRG)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Additional Secretary/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Joint Secretary/A.P.Transco/GTS Colony/Hyderabad.

The Liaison Officer/SC&ST employees Grievances Cell/AP.Transco/VS/Hyd.

The Chief General Manager (Adm.)/APGENCO/Vidyut Soudha/Hyderabad.

All Chief General Managers (HRD)/APEPDCL, APSPDCL, APCPDCL & APNPDCL.

The Joint Secretary (IR)/APCPDCL/Hyderabad.

The Senior Accounts Officer/SLDC//(F&P)/APTRANSCO/VS/Hyd.

The Pay Officer//AO(CPR)//Company Secretary/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Resident Audit Officer/EBCA/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

AllDeputy Secretaries.//All Asst. Secretaries/A.PTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

All Sections in P&G Services/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The General Secretary, APEE Union (Regd.No.1104), Mint Compound, Hyd.

The Secretary General, APSE Employees Union (Regd.No.327), M.C., Hyd.

The General Secretary, Telugunadu Vidyut Karmika Sangham (Regd.No.1245), M.C, Hyd.

The General Secretary, APSEB Assistant Engineers Association, (Regd.No.1185),

H.Q. KTPS, New Paloncha, Khammam Dist. - 507 115

The Secretary General, APSEB Engineers Association, (Regd.No.874/75),

H.No.6-3-663, Somajiguda, Hyd.

The General Secretary, AP Power Diploma Engineers Association,

(Regd.No.B-473), H.No.5-9-22/55, Adarshanagar, Hyd.

The General Secretary, Andhra Rashtra Power Employees Union

(Regd.No.G-445), H.No.1-8-565/5, RTC 'X' Road, Hyd-20.

The General Secretary, APSEB Accounts Officers Association, (R.No.C-5)/VS/Hyd.

The General Secretary, Junior Accounts Officers Association, (R.No.880), V.S/Hyd.

The General Secretary, APSEB Secretariat Employees Association,

(Regd.No.54/69), VS, Hyd.

The General Secretary, United Electricity Employees Union, (Regd. No. B-1829),

1-1-60/4, Musheerabad, Hyderabad-20.

The General Secretary, APSEB Technical Employees Union, (Regd.No.B-2275)

C/o Sri K.Sampath Reddy, H.No.6-1-40/5, Mint Compound, Hyderabad.

The Secretary General, APSEB SC & ST Employees Welfare Association (Regd.No.1589), H.No.8-3-228/1280/56, Jawaharnagar, Yousufguda, Hyd.

The General Secretary, State Scheduled Tribe Employees Welfare Association,

(Regd. No. 956/78), HQ: Mint Compound, Besides APCPDCL Head Quarters (New Building), Hyderabad - 500 063.

The General Secretary, A.P.E.E.P&G & Officers Association, GSR Bhavan,

H.No.6-1-48/4, (Regd.No.327), Mint Compound, Hyderabad - 500 063.

The General Secretary, Telangana Elecy., Employees' Association

(Regd.No.H.61/2005) H.No.14-3-237, Goshamahal, Begumbazar, Hyd-12.

The Secretary General, Electricity Backward Classes Employees Welfare Association

(Regd.No.1681/2006), Plot No.7, Road No.5G, Krishnanagar Colony, Moulali, Hyd-40

The Secretary General, Electricity, OC Employees Welfare Association,

(Regd.No.1088/2008), H.No.1-1-287/33/A, Chikkadapally, Hyderabad

The General Secretary, Telangana Raastra Vidyut Karmika Sangam, H.O: Q.No.3-7-443,

444, Beside 132/33 KVSS, Jagital Road, Karimnagar.

The Central Record Section. & The Stock file.

C.No.Addl.Secy/DS(L,IR&R)/AS(L,IR&R)/PO(Reg.&HRMS)/JPO-1/222/2010

//FORWARDED BY ORDER//