TRANSMISSION CORPORATION OF ANDHRA PRADESH LIMITED

ABSTRACT

A.P.Transco - Conveyance Allowance to Blind and Physically Handicapped Employees – Adoption of Government Orders – Orders - Issued.

T.O.O.(Addl.Secy.-Per) Ms.No.52

Dt. 07-05-2010 Read the following:-

1. G.O.Ms.No.262, Finance & Planning ((FW:TA) Dept., dt.25-08-1980

- 2. B.P.Ms.No.420, dt.03-06-1981
- 3. T.O.O.(Addl.Secy.-Per) Ms.No.186, dt.14-09-2006
- 4. T.O.O.(Addl.Secy.-Per) Ms.No.162, dt.01-10-2008
- 5. G.O.Ms.No.108, Finance (TA) Department, dt.07-04-2010

<u>O R D E R:-</u>

In the reference 2^{nd} cited, the then APSEB adopted the Government orders issued in G.O.Ms.No.262, Finance & Planning (FW:TA) Department, dt.25-08-1980 to extend the concession of payment of conveyance allowance at 10% of basic pay subject to maximum of Rs.50/- per month to the blind and Orthopaedically handicapped employees. In the reference 3^{rd} cited the conveyance allowance was enhanced to a maximum of Rs.650/- to physically handicapped, deaf and dumb employees and in the reference 4^{th} cited amendment to para 3 (i) of the G.O.Ms.No.262, Finance & Planning (FW:TA) Department, dt.25-08-1980 was adopted.

2) The Government of A.P. have issued orders in G.O.Ms.No.108, Finance (TA) Department, dt.07-04-2010 enhancing the conveyance allowance to the blind and physically handicapped employees at 10% basic pay subject to a maximum of Rs.900/per month. All other conditions regarding eligibility, procedure etc., remain unchanged. These orders shall come into force w.e.f. 01-04-2010 i.e., claim from the month of April, 2010 onwards.

3) After careful consideration, the Transmission Corporation of Andhra Pradesh Limited hereby adopts the orders issued by Government of A.P. in G.O.Ms.No.108, Finance (TA) Department, dt.07-04-2010 to the extent of Conveyance Allowance to Blind and Physically Handicapped employees of A.P.Transco.

4) These orders are issued with the concurrence of Director (Fin & Rev.) vide Regd.No.1442, dt.4-05-2010

5) These orders are also available on APTRANSCO Website and can be accessed at the address <u>http://www.aptransco.gov.in</u>

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF TRANSMISSION CORPORATION OF A.P.LIMITED)

	AJAT JAIN
	CHAIRMAN & MANAGING DIRECTOR
То	
All Chief Engineers.]
All FA & CCAs/Dy.CCAs] APTRANSCO
All Superintending Engineers.]
All Divisional Engineers/Executive Engineers]
Copy to:	
The CE/RAC, Ref., & IT/APTRANSCO	With a request to place the above orders
	in APTRANSCO Website.
PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APEPDCL, VISAKHAPATNAM.	
PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APSPDCL, TIRUPATHI.	
PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APCPDCL, HYDERABAD.	
PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APNPDCL, WARANGAL.	
PS to Managing Director & Vice-Chairman/APGENCO/V.S./Hyd.	
PS to Chairman & Managing Director/APTransco/Vidyut Soudha/Hyderabad.	
PA to Jt.Managing Director (V&S)/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.	

(P.T.O)

AJAY JAIN

::2::

PA to Director (Fin. & Rev.)/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

PA to Director (Grid Operations)/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

PA to Addl. Joint Managing Director (Distribution & HRD)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad

The Chief Engineer/Mechanical/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

DE/Tech. to Director (Transmission)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

DE/Tech. to Director (Projects) / APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Chief General Manager (HRD & TRG)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Executive Director (G)/CC/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Joint Secretary/A.P.Transco/Vidyut Soudha/Hyderabad

The Liaison Officer/SC&ST employees Grievances Cell/AP.Transco/VS/Hyd.

The Chief General Manager (Adm.)/APGENCO/Vidyut Soudha/Hyderabad.

All Chief General Managers (HRD)/APEPDCL, APSPDCL, APCPDCL & APNPDCL.

The Joint Secretary (IR)/APCPDCL/Hyderabad.

The Additional Secretary/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Senior Accounts Officer/SLDC/APTRANSCO/VS/Hyd.

The Senior Accounts Officer/(F&P)/APTRANSCO/VS/Hyd.

The Pay Officer/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Accounts Officer/CPR/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Asst. Company Secretary/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Resident Audit Officer/EBCA/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

All Deputy Secretaries.//All Asst. Secretaries/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

All Sections in P&G Services/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The General Secretary, APEE Union (Regd.No.1104), Mint Compound, Hyd.

The Secretary General, APSE Employees Union (Regd.No.327), Mint Compound, Hyd.

The General Secretary, Telugunadu Vidyut Karmika Sangham (Regd.No.1245), M.C, Hyderabad.

The General Secretary, APSEB Assistant Engineers Association,

(Regd.No.1185),H.Q. KTPS, New Paloncha, Khammam Dist. – 507 115

The Secretary General, APSEB Engineers Association, (Regd.No.874/75),

H.No.6-3-663, Somajiguda, Hyderabad.

The General Secretary, AP Power Diploma Engineers Association,

(Regd.No.B-473), H.No.5-9-22/55, Adarshanagar, Hyd.

The General Secretary, Andhra Rashtra Power Employees Union,

(Regd.No.G-445), H.No.1-8-565/5, RTC 'X' Road, Hyd-20.

The General Secretary, APSEB Accounts Officers Association, (R.No.C-5)/VS/Hyd.

The General Secretary, Junior Accounts Officers Association, (R.No.880)/VS/Hyd.

The General Secretary, APSEB Secretariat Employees Association, Regd. No.54/69), V.S, Hyd.

The General Secretary, United Electricity Employees Union,

(Regd.No.B-1829),1-1-60/4, Musheerabad, Hyderabad-20.

The General Secretary, APSEB Technical Employees Union, (Regd.No.B-2275) C/o Sri K.Sampath Reddy, H.No.6-1-40/5, Mint Compound, Hyderabad.

The Secretary General, APSEB SC & ST Employees Welfare Association

(Regd.No.1589), H.No.8-3-228/1280/56, Jawaharnagar, Yousufguda, Hyd.

The General Secretary, State Scheduled Tribe Employees Welfare Association, (Regd.No.956/78),

HQ: Mint Compound, Besides APCPDCL Head Quarters (New Building), Hyd- 500

063.

The General Secretary, A.P.E.E.P&G & Officers Association,

GSR Bhavan, H.No.6-1-48/4, (Regd.No.327), Mint Compound, Hyderabad – 500 063 The General Secretary, Telangana Elecy., Employees' Association

(Regd.No.H.61/2005) H.No.14-3-237, Goshamahal, Begumbazar, Hyd-12.

The Secretary General, Electricity Backward Classes Employees Welfare Association

(Regd.No.1681/2006),

Plot No.7, Road No.5G, Krishnanagar Colony, Moulali, Hyderabad-40

The Secretary General, Electricity, OC Employees Welfare Association, (Regd.No. 1088/2008), H.No.1-1-287/33/A, Chikkadapally, Hyderabad

The General Secretary, Telangana Raastra Vidyut Karmika Sangam, (Regd.No.H-58),

H.O: Q.No.3-7-443, 444, Beside 132/33 KVSS, Jagital Road, Karimnagar.

The General Secretary, AP Elecy. Board Employees Association,

(Regd.No.176), 1-24, Venkatapuram, Secunderabad-500 015.

The Central Record Section. & The Stock File.

C.No.Addl.Secy/DS(L,IR&R)/AS(L,IR&R)/PO(R&HRMS)/JPO/191/2010

// FORWARDED BY ORDER //

PERSONNEL OFFICER