TRANSMISSION CORPORATION OF ANDHRA PRADESH LIMITED A B S T R A C T

A.P.Transco - Leave Rules - Enhancement of sanction of Earned Leave at a time from 120 days to 180 days to the employees of A.P.Transco - Adoption of Government Orders - Orders - Issued.

T.O.O. (Addl. Secy.-Per) Ms. No. 135

Dt.16-07-2010 Read the following

- 1. T.O.O. (Addl. Secy.-Per) Ms. No. 23, dt. 04-05-2007
- 2. G.O.Ms.No.153, Finance (FR-I) Dept., dt.04-05-2010

O R D E R:-

According to Regulation 16(3) of APSEB Leave Regulations as adopted by A.P.Transco the maximum Earned Leave that may be granted to the employees of A.P.Transco is as follows:

"That a permanent or non-permanent of any class may at any time be granted the whole or any part of the leave due to him, subject to maximum of 120 days".

- 2) In G.O.Ms.No.153, Finance (FR-I) Dept., dt.04-05-2010 orders were issued enhancing the maximum Earned Leave that may be granted at a time to a government servant in superior service from 120 days to 180 days on par with the employees of Government of India with effect from 04-05-2010.
- 3) After careful consideration, the A.P.Transco decided to adopt the above G.O and hereby issues the following amendment to Regulation 16 (3) of APSEB Leave Rules as adopted by A.P.Transco as follows:

"That a permanent or non-permanent employee of any class may at any time be granted the whole or any part of the leave due to him, subject to maximum of 180 days".

- 4) The authorities who are competent to sanction Earned Leave for 120 days as per T.O.O. cited above, shall also be the same authority to sanction Earned Leave for a period upto 180 days at a time.
- 5) These orders are also available on APTRANSCO Website and can be accessed at the address http://www.aptransco.gov.in

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF TRANSMISSION CORPORATION OF A.P.LIMITED)

Copy to:

The CE/RE, Operation & IT/APTRANSCO ---

With a request to place the above orders in APTRANSCO Website.

where it is a sign

PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APEPDCL, VISAKHAPATNAM.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APSPDCL, TIRUPATHI.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APCPDCL, HYDERABAD.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APNPDCL, WARANGAL.

PS to Managing Director & Vice-Chairman/APGENCO/V.S./Hyd.

H 250 PS to Chairman & Managing Director/APTransco/Vidyut Soudha/Hyderabad.

PA to Jt. Managing Director (V&S)/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

PA to Director (Fin. & Rev.)/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad. PA to Director (Grid Operation)/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

PA to Joint Managing Director(Comml., IPC & IT)/A.P.Transco/VS/Hyderabad

PA to Addl. Joint Managing Director (Distribution & HRD)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad

The Chief Engineer/Mechanical/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

DE/Tech. to Director (Transmission)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

DE/Tech. to Director (Projects) / APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Chief General Manager (HRD & TRG)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Executive Director (G)/CC/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Joint Secretary/A.P.Transco/Hyderabad

The Liaison Officer/SC&ST employees Grievances Cell/AP.Transco/VS/Hyd.

The Chief General Manager (Adm.)/APGENCO/Vidyut Soudha/Hyderabad.

All Chief General Managers (HRD)/APEPDCL, APSPDCL, APCPDCL & APNPDCL

The Joint Secretary (IR)/APCPDCL/Hyderabad.

The Additional Secretary/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Senior Accounts Officer/SLDC/APTRANSCO/VS/Hyd.

The Senior Accounts Officer/(F&P)/APTRANSCO/VS/Hyd.

The Pay Officer/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Accounts Officer/CPR/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Asst. Company Secretary/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.
The Resident Audit Officer/EBCA/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

All Deputy Secretaries.//All Asst. Secretaries/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

All Sections in P&G Services/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The General Secretary, APEE Union (Regd.No.1104), Mint Compound, Hyd.

The Secretary General, APSE Employees Union (Regd.No.327), Mint Compound, Hyd.
The General Secretary, Telugunadu Vidyut Karmika Sangham (Regd.No.1245), MC, Hyderabad.
The General Secretary, APSER Applicable Employees

The General Secretary, APSEB Assistant Engineers Association, (Regd.No.1185), H.Q. KTPS, New Paloncha, Khammam Dist. - 507 115

The Secretary General, APSEB Engineers Association, (Regd.No.874/75), H.No.6-3-663, Somajiguda, Hyd.

The General Secretary, AP Power Diploma Engineers Association, (Regd.No.B-473), H.No.5-9-22/55, Adarshanagar, Hyd.

The General Secretary, Andhra Rashtra Power Employees Union, (Regd.No.G-445), H.No.1-8-565/5, RTC 'X' Road, Hyd-20.

The General Secretary, APSEB Accounts Officers Association, (R.No.C-5)/VS/Hyd.

The General Secretary, Junior Accounts Officers Association, (R.No. 880), Vidyut Soudha, Hyd.

The General Secretary, APSEB Secretariat Employees Association, (Regd.No.54/69), VS, Hyderabad.

The General Secretary, United Electricity Employees Union, (Regd.No.B-1829),1-1-60/4, Musheerabad, Hyd-20.

* The General Secretary, ARSEB Technical Employees Union, (Regd.No.B-2275) C/o Srl K.Sampath Reddy, H.No.6-1-40/5, Mint Compound, Hyderabad.

The Secretary General, APSEB SC & ST Employees Welfare Association

(Regd.No.1589), H.No.8-3-228/1280/56, Jawaharnagar, Yousufguda, Hyd.

*The General Secretary, State Scheduled Tribe Employees Welfare Association,

(Regd.No.956/78), HQ: Mint Compound, Besides APCPDCL Head Quarters (New Building), Hyderabad - 500 063.

The General Secretary, A.P.E.E.P&G & Officers Association, GSR Bhavan, H.No.6-1-48/4, (Regd.No.327), Mint Compound, Hyderabad - 500 063

The General Secretary, Telangana Elecy., Employees' Association

(Regd.No.H.61/2005) H.No.14-3-237, Goshamahal, Begumbazar, Hyd-12. The Secretary General, Electricity Backward Classes Employees Welfare Association

(Regd.No.1681/2006), Plot No.7, Road No.5G, Krishnanagar Colony, Moulali, Hyd-40

The Secretary General, Electricity, OC Employees Welfare Association, (Regd.No. 1088/2008), H.No.1-1-287/33/A, Chikkadapatty, Hyderabad

The General Secretary, Telangana Raastra Vidyut Karmika Sangam, (Regd.No.H-58), H.O: Q.No.3-7-443, 444, Beside 132/33 KVSS, Jagital Road, Karimnagar.

The Central Record Sections & The Stock File.

C.No.Addl.Secy.DS(L&IR/AS(L&IR)/PO(Reg.&HRMS)/JPO/222/2010

// FORWARDED BY ORDER //

G.T. Keen

PERSONNEL OFFICER